About me

​My name is Olya. I love travelling, finding out about new things and reading. I currently live in Austria with my husband and son. I absolutely love the Alps and Alpine lakes, which I'm going to be writing about as well as journeys to other countries and trips around the area. Welcome!

​About the site

​I've had taking photos for a while and consequently a huge amount of pictures had been building up. It was decided to put the photos and information about the events in online articles as a way to share them. Each article has a section on "getting there" which explains the best way to reach the described area. Each post also has a comments section, where you can ask questions or just leave feedback.

​Getting to know us

​If you're interested in photography, tourism, the outdoors or nature in general, then we'll have something to chat about. Sign up to new posts here on the site, as well as on our Facebook and Instagram profiles.

​​Planning on visiting Austria?

​We're always to happy to answer any questions you have, and give independent recommendations about different places to visit. There's something in Austria for anyone to do at any time of year, and will make you want to come back again and again. Just write to us, and we'll do what we can to help.

​​Use of materials

You may use any materials on this site, as long as authorship is acknowledged and a link back to the original site is provided.

​​Contact

​email: olya@alpinestory.at
Facebook: ​ http://www.facebook.com/alpinestory»
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/alpinestory»

Обо мне

​Меня зовут Оля. Я люблю путешествовать, узнавать что-то новое, читать. На данный момент живу в Австрии с мужем и сыном. Очень люблю Альпы и альпийские озера, про что и буду писать, а также про путешествия в другие страны и поездки по окрестностям. Добро пожаловать!

​О сайте

​Я занимаюсь фотографией и с течением времени у меня собирается много снимков из разных мест. Было решено собрать фотографии и сопровождавшие их события в небольшие статьи и поделиться ними. В каждой статье есть раздел "Как добраться", который рассказывает как доехать до описываемого места. А также под каждой заметкой есть секция комментариев, где вы можете задать интересующий вас вопрос или просто написать отзыв.

​Будем знакомы

​Если вам интересна фотография, туризм, активный отдых и природа в целом, то нам будет о чем поболтать. Подписывайтесь на новые записи здесь на сайте, а также на наши профили в Facebook и Instagram.

​​Собираетесь посетить Австрию?

​Мы всегда будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы и порекомендовать к посещению разные места в зависимости от ваших желаний. В любое время года и для любой компании в Австрии есть где замечательно провести время и приобрести желание возвращаться сюда вновь и вновь. Просто напишите нам, чем сможем - поможем!

​​Использование материалов

​Вы можете использовать материалы сайта при указании авторства и наличии активной обратной ссылки.

​​Контакты

​email: olya@alpinestory.at
Facebook: ​ http://www.facebook.com/alpinestory»
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/alpinestory»